株式会社 楽器音響札幌

NTi Audio Webinar: Basics of Sweep Analysis

NTi Audio

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar on Wednesday 18th April 2018.

NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar on Wednesday 18th April 2018.NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar on Wednesday 18th April 2018.

Webinar: Basics of Sweep Analysis

Sweep measurements are a powerful and efficient solution to evaluating the performance of electro-acoustic devices. Typical sweep measurements include level, distortion, impedance etc. and are usually recorded vs. frequency, amplitude or time.

The webinar introduces the most frequently applied sweep analysis methods such as StepSweep, GlideSweep or TimeSweep, and explains the essential test parameters.

The webinar will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

 Webinar 1  Webinar 2  Webinar 3  Webinar 4
 Wednesday
18 Apr 2018
 Mittwoch
18. Apr. 2018
 Wednesday
18 Apr 2018
 Wednesday
18 Apr 2018
 English  Deutsch  English  English
 Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Tue 17th)
11:00 pm
 04:30  06:00 am  09:00 am
 New York  02:00 am  07:30  09:00 am  12:00 pm
 Buenos Aires,
São Paulo
 03:00  08:30  10:00  13:00
 London  07:00  12:30  14:00  17:00
 Paris, Berlin  08:00  13:30  15:00  18:00
 Helsinki  09:00  14:30  16:00  19:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  15:30  17:00  20:00
 Delhi  11:30  17:00  18:30  21:30
 Beijing  14:00  19:30  21:00  (Thu 19th)
00:00
 Tokyo  15:00  20:30  22:00  (Thu 19th)
01:00
 Sydney  16:00  21:30  23:00  (Thu 19th)
02:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Tagged on: