NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar on Thursday 20th Feb 2020.

Webinar: Solutions for Unattended Noise Monitoring

NTi Audio offers three solutions for unattended noise monitoring with the XL2 Sound Level Meter,

  • Managed mode
  • Gateway mode
  • Autonomous operation.

The webinar provides an overview on these three modes, explains the individual setup procedures and introduces the available options and accessories.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

Webinar 1 Webinar 2 Webinar 3 Webinar 4
Thursday
20 Feb 20
Donnerstag
20. Feb. 20
Thursday
20 Feb 20
Thursday
20 Feb 20
English Deutsch English English
Register
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Anmelden
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Register
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Register
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Los Angeles (Wed 19th)
10:00 pm
04:30 06:00 am 09:00 am
New York 01:00 am 07:30 09:00 am 12:00 pm
Buenos Aires,
São Paulo
03:00 09:30 11:00 14:00
London 06:00 12:30 14:00 17:00
Paris, Berlin 07:00 13:30 15:00 18:00
Helsinki 08:00 14:30 16:00 19:00
Delhi 11:30 18:00 19:30 22:30
Beijing 14:00 20:30 22:00 (Fri 21th)
01:00
Tokyo 15:00 21:30 23:00 (Fri 21th)
02:00
Sydney 17:00 23:30 (Fri 21th)
01:00
(Fri 21th)
04:00

お気軽にお問い合わせください

業務用音響設備・機材全般のご相談・お問合せは弊社まで

株式会社 楽器音響札幌
〒003-0005 札幌市白石区東札幌5条5丁目3-23
TEL:011-823-5851
定休日:土曜日、日曜日及び祝祭日