NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar on Thursday 5th Dez 2019.

Webinar: Sound System Troubleshooting

When setting up a sound system, you frequently encounter problems such as no signal, hum or bad sound quality. The XL2 Audio Analyzer, together with the MR-PRO Signal Generator represent the perfect combination of handy tools that assist you to cope with these challenges.

The webinar covers the most common issues that may result in sound system flaws, be it for live sound or a permanent installation. We will explain efficient and quick approaches to identify and overcome such issues in practice.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

Webinar 1 Webinar 2 Webinar 3 Webinar 4
Thursday
5 Dec 19
Donnerstag
5. Dez. 19
Thursday
5 Dec 19
Thursday
5 Dec 19
English Deutsch English English
Register
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Anmelden
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Register
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Register
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Los Angeles (Wed 4th)
10:00 pm
04:30 06:00 am 09:00 am
New York 01:00 am 07:30 09:00 am 12:00 pm
Buenos Aires,
São Paulo
03:00 09:30 11:00 14:00
London 06:00 12:30 14:00 17:00
Paris, Berlin 07:00 13:30 15:00 18:00
Helsinki 08:00 14:30 16:00 19:00
Delhi 11:30 18:00 19:30 22:30
Beijing 14:00 20:30 22:00 (Fri 6th)
01:00
Tokyo 15:00 21:30 23:00 (Fri 6th)
02:00
Sydney 17:00 23:30 (Fri 6th)
01:00
(Fri 6th)
04:00

お気軽にお問い合わせください

業務用音響設備・機材全般のご相談・お問合せは弊社まで

株式会社 楽器音響札幌
〒003-0005 札幌市白石区東札幌5条5丁目3-23
TEL:011-823-5851
定休日:土曜日、日曜日及び祝祭日