NTi Audio cordially invites you to a free live webinar on Thursday 10th Oct 2019.

Webinar: How to Test Digital MEMS Microphones

It is increasing common to find microphones being used in communication devices, consumer electronics, cars and household appliances; especially digital MEMS microphones. Typically, these are arranged as an array of multiple microphones. Thus the localization of a person speaking (Beamforming/Noise Cancellation) can be achieved.

From the point of view of the production test engineer this poses various challenges; the generation of a homogeneous sound field, the parallel processing of several channels, and the interpretation of the data obtained. This webinar therefore explains the basic operation of digital MEMS microphones and demonstrates strategies and approaches to testing them.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

Webinar 1 Webinar 2 Webinar 3 Webinar 4
Thursday
10 Oct 19
Donnerstag
10. Okt. 19
Thursday
10 Oct 19
Thursday
10 Oct 19
English Deutsch English English
Register
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Anmelden
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Register
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Register
【注意】登録は海外のサイトにリンクされています。
Los Angeles (Wed 9th)
11:00 pm
4:30 6:00 9:00
New York 2:00 7:30 9:00 12:00
Buenos Aires
São Paulo
3:00 8:30 10:00 13:00
London 7:00 12:30 14:00 17:00
Paris, Berlin 8:00 13:30 15:00 18:00
Helsinki 9:00 14:30 16:00 19:00
Abu Dhabi 10:00 15:30 17:00 20:00
Delhi 11:30 17:00 18:30 21:30
Beijing 14:00 19:30 21:00 (Fri 11th)
00:00
Tokyo 15:00 20:30 22:00 (Fri 11th)
01:00
Sydney 17:00 22:30 (Fri 11th)
00:00
(Fri 11th)
03:00

お気軽にお問い合わせください

業務用音響設備・機材全般のご相談・お問合せは弊社まで

株式会社 楽器音響札幌
〒003-0005 札幌市白石区東札幌5条5丁目3-23
TEL:011-823-5851
定休日:土曜日、日曜日及び祝祭日